Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Proteas stars . This is Van der Dussen's second CPL stint after first appearing for the Patriots in 2018.

The Jamaica Tallawahs announced that they have signed Proteas left-arm wrist spinner and former Proteas batsman Rilee Rossouw.

The CPL revealed that teams can retain "as many players from their 2019 squads as they wish" with the 2019 runner-up Guyana Amazon Warriors retaining 13 players, which included Proteas spinner Imran Tahir. Former Proteas batsman Colin Ingram was retained by St Lucia Zouks.

Barbados Tridents

Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Ross Taylor, Qais Ahmad, Kevin Sinclair, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ashmead Nedd, Jessy Singh

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Tim Seifert, Jayden Searles, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Daren Sammy, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kavem Hodge, Rilee Rossouw, Anrich Nortje, Noor Ahmad, Kimani Melius, Mohammad Nabi, Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Leniko Boucher, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar

- Compiled by Sport24 staff

Sign up for Barbados News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!